Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Honest and thorough TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: P & T Elite Plumbing Company
By Joy M. from Hyattsville, MD on January 23, 2015
Mr.Gary Page responded to my call and arranged to come out the very next day. I am principal of a school so its hard to find a commercial plumber who can deal with our needs. He arrived at the stated time, did a great job, and changed out some parts on the flushometer rather than just just changing the whole thing, thus saving us some money. Without asking he trouble shot another related problem and asked if I wanted it fixed. His prices were very reasonable. I will call on him again when the need arises.
2
Solid advice saved time and money TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Stoddard Plumbing dba A Pro Plumb
By Steve M. from Windermere, FL on January 23, 2015
I received sound advice at no charge from Stoddard Plumbing which led me to spend my money exactly where it was needed. Honest, accurate and friendly made Stoddard Plumbing my new go-to plumber.
3
Plumber help TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: P & T Elite Plumbing Company
By Lawrence A. from Waldorf, MD on January 20, 2015
Needed plumbing help with water heater problem. P&T Elite responded within 1 Hr.of call diagnosed the problem, completed repairs with in 20 minutes. Plumbers were very professional and friendly. Will use them again with any plumbing issues that I may have.
4
Air One TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC
By Kareena H. from Rio Rancho, NM on January 19, 2015
Hired them first to install furnace and AC. Brought them back to install water heater. Prompt, friendly, helpful. I recommend them highly
5
Great Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Tony's Plumbing Service
By John G. from Corona Del Mar, CA on January 16, 2015
Tony and his son were on time, fast, efficient, courteous, clean and installed a hot water recycling pump, cleaned out kitchen drains, repaired faucet flow in bathroom all within two hours. I loved the experience. Will definitely use them again.
6
Bad job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Adriano Mechanical Corp
By Michael P. from New York, NY on January 14, 2015
Never ever ask Adriano to do smth in your apt. Very bad job!!!!
7
Sewer line TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: LeadingEdge Plumbing & Rooter
By Jiten P. from Castaic, CA on January 12, 2015
I never write reviews, however I felt I had to write one for this company because of their honesty and amazing service. I had called numerous plumbers who all quoted me a very very high price for the job that needed to be done. This company quoted me a very reasonable price and did a great job (went above and beyond). I wish more plumbers were as honest and reliable as this company. I found my plumber for life. Thanks.
8
Bathroom remodel TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Main Drain Cleaning & Plumbing Service
By Bob B. from Flat Rock, MI on January 9, 2015
Never contacted me.
9
HORRIBLE TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Ray's Services
By Bernard B. from Matteson, IL on January 9, 2015
This man did not show up after speaking to him at midnight telling him our house was flooding and we had to shut the main water valve off and we have 3 children in the house. I called him at 9:00 Am he said he was calling someone and would call us back it is 9:09 pm and we have not heard from him. Stay away we finally found someone else and had the job completed paid him cash and a nice tip. I would never use or recommend Ray's to anyone ever
10
Find leak and repair TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: ASAP Plumbing
By Sam A. from New Rochelle, NY on January 5, 2015
Very professional work