Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Jim is good person and plumber TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Express Plumbing, LLC
By HZ m. from O Fallon, MO on April 22, 2015
Jim is good person and plumber. I thought my bathroom faucet leaking. But he told me no problem with bathroom faucet after checking. And he recommends and contact other hand man come look my bath tub. I still hope he can come look the other leaking inside the wall since my house is over 40 years old.
2
Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Value Electric
By Chris F. from Cumming, GA on April 21, 2015
I would recommend Mr. Value electrical servies to anyone needing any electrical work done. Perfect customer service! Perfect response time! Got the job done a lot faster than expected. By far the best company to go thru for all electrical needs
3
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Value Electric
By Sheryl W. from Palmetto, GA on April 21, 2015
Excellent service. Chris came to give us the estimate for the project. Mark came to do the electrical work. He did a wonderful job, explained and discussed the layout of the lights and left the kitchen very clean after the job was completed. Chris even called while Mark was working to check on the progress of the job. I was very happy with the results and would not hesitate to hire them again
4
Install a Ceiling Fan TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Value Electric
By Dianne D. from Cumming, GA on April 21, 2015
Mark was our electrician. He removed old unit, checked voltage, and then installed new ceiling fan/light kit. He was very conscientious. I would not hesitate using this company again
5
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Value Electric
By Annette H. from Cumming, GA on April 21, 2015
Very professional company. Great communication and quick response times. Chris was very thorough, explained ahead of time what needed to be done and the pricing, and went above and beyond to make sure our project was finished correctly. Would definitely recommend this company!
6
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Value Electric
By Anna K. from Cumming, GA on April 21, 2015
Chris was able to take care of an issue with my dryer outlet the same day on a Saturday! He gave me options. He was friendly and professional, which is a must when I call a service person to my home. He explained everything to me, and solved the problem quickly. As a female customer, I appreciated his neat appearance and the fact that he didn't talk down to me when discussing the issue. I also love working with local professionals, so I will call him again for any electrical services I might need.
7
Small Plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: PME Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning, LLC
By Courtney C. from Philadelphia, PA on April 15, 2015
Paul did a small job at the last minute. No issues.
8
Best Contractor Ever TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Illuminating Designs
By James M. from Miami, FL on April 15, 2015
Nelson and his team did a huge project for me. Neslon was the foreman and took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. All work was of exceptional quality. Pricing was very fare. I would highly recommend Neslon and his crew.
9
Excellent awesome work by James TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Electrical Wizardry, LLC
By George A. from Aurora, CO on April 14, 2015
Very pleased and would recommend Electrical Wizardry to everyone. Very pleased with a job well done!
10
Sincere TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rooter-Man of Phoenix
By Kathleen F. from Peoria, AZ on April 13, 2015
Roy was quite cordial on the phone and patiently listened to my explanation of the water heater problem. I was prepared for the worst, but was surprised when it turned out to be a minor fix. Honestly didn't expect such ethical work! Will definitely use this gentleman again for plumbing situations.