Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Electrical work TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rhode Island Electric
By Al L. from Lincoln, RI on May 19, 2015
Not one person contacted me
2
Chandeliers TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Texans Lonestar Pride Electric
By Tarnesha N. from Melissa, TX on May 17, 2015
Great Work
3
Home Owner TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rooter-Man of Phoenix
By Dan P. from , on May 12, 2015
We had a water heater issue last week and called Rooter Man Plumbing to assist. The were punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. They installed a new water heater that same day with a great warranty. I will definitely use Rooter-Man again. Good job & thank you Rooter Man
4
Efficient TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: The Pipe Surgeon
By Darrell Y. from Boston, MA on May 11, 2015
came home to a flood in my basement called the pipe surgeon ''jay'' picked right up and was at my house in no time snaked my main drain and even cleaned up the mess for me this Company is the best I would highly recommend this Company
5
Excellent Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rooter-Man of Phoenix
By Melissa H. from Phoenix, AZ on May 8, 2015
I was very pleased with the service provided. The serviceman was prompt and advised me of the situation as he found the problems. He gave me the option to go out and purchase my own faucet and garbage disposal, thus saving me some money. He had to come back the following day to complete the work. His work was very good and I would recommend this company to anyone wanted good service at a good price. Great customer service!
6
absolute TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: A-Absolute
By ronald r. from Roselle, NJ on May 6, 2015
excellant service
7
Great Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: TEAM Plumbing and Drains
By Scott D. from Boca Raton, FL on May 4, 2015
I had one of my tenants call me at 6:30am in a panic that her bathroom was flooding from a overflowing toilet I used the home fixers to find a plumber, Team plumber called within minutes then called my frantic tenant right away and was at our home by 6:30 and fixed everything within an hour for a great price, My tenant called to tell me how great Team plumbing was, They will be my plumber for all my properties, Thank you for such great service.
8
Garbage Disposal TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rooterman
By Ed R. from North Scituate, RI on May 3, 2015
Excellent response time. Called at 8:00 AM was told someone would be there at 9:00 AM. Right on time. Problem fixed. Would definitely recommend.
9
Professional and to the Point TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: ANA Mechanical Plumbing and Heating
By Rosaura C. from Lodi, NJ on April 28, 2015
Frank was awesome. He knew exactly what to do when I had a leak from the second floor to my first floor bathroom. He took care of the problem in less than an hour and the cost was less than what I expected. I would recommend ANA to anyone. I plan to use them again in the near future and for all of my plumbing needs.
10
Agape Waters TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Agape Waters Plumbing
By Terri L. from Wilmington, NC on April 28, 2015
Freddie Salas of Agape Waters is an honest, hard-working man. His work is clean and done right the first time. I took a chance on him and I'm glad I did!