Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Great Professional Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Joes Plumbing and Heating
By Juan M. from Babylon, NY on March 21, 2015
Joe and his assistant were very professional, called to keep me up to date on his availability and his pricing was reasonable.
2
Plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Ideal Plumbing Company
By Robin F. from Magnolia, TX on March 16, 2015
I was very pleased with the service we received from Ideal Plumbing. It was on a Sunday and they arrived within an hour to fix my kitchen sink. Very quick and efficient and reasonable.
3
ryan TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Admiral Plumbing Services, LLC
By tasha s. from Jacksonville, FL on March 15, 2015
Mr ryan was so professional quick and painless i like that thx again. A happy tenet a happy landlord (smiles)
4
quick and efficient TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: M & M Plumbing
By Kersten H. from Chanhassen, MN on March 13, 2015
Owner called me back within 2 minutes of me putting in my info on home finders. Decided I needed new water heater. Appt set up and the installers were 10 minutes early! Which was great. Removed old and installed new and were out in less than 1-1/2 hours. Awesome and I paid exactly what was quoted to me on the phone.
5
CALLED BUT STILL NO QUOTE TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC
By Ken M. from Albuquerque, NM on March 9, 2015
CALLED BUT STILL NO QUOTE
6
True professional TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Aragon Plumbing and Drains
By Colin M. from North Hollywood, CA on March 6, 2015
Joe arrived promptly, did an excellent job and charged reasonably for doing so.
7
Various repairs TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: P & T Elite Plumbing Company
By Dennis B. from Silver Spring, MD on March 6, 2015
My service request was responded to quickly. A cost estimate was provided and the service was completed as described. The plumbers were professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them and will refer them to friends.
8
Would Recommend TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: EM Plumbing, Heating, Mechanical
By Cassondra L. from Bosque Farms, NM on March 5, 2015
Great to work with. Fast, great communication and reliability. Would recommend to others!
9
Jetter Plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Jetter Plumbing and Rooter
By Paula L. from Gig Harbor, WA on March 3, 2015
Jetter was the first to call us regarding taking out an old faucet and putting in a new one. It turned out it was not easy to take out the old one. But he hung in there and saved the most drastic approach unti the end. The work was done impeccably.
10
very dependable! TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Austin Cox Home Services Inc.
By becky h. from Salisbury, MD on March 2, 2015
WE ARE BEING SERVICED BY AUSTIN COX HOME SERVICES. ALL OF US HAD A BAD 2 WEEK PERIOD WITH THIS WEATHER. WE FINALLY GOT SERVICED AFTER 9 DAYS----IT WAS THE AIR HANDLERS. WE HAD SOME ELECTRIC HEAT STRIPS THAT WORKED & BROUGHT IN TABLE HEATERS. THE SERVICE GUY----DONNIE WAS GREAT---JUST OVERWORKED!! THAT COMPANY NEEDS TO HIRE MORE WORKERS, IN CASE OF SICKNESS WITH THE WORKERS. JUST LIKE IN EDUCATION----BEING A TEACHER---WHEN I WAS SICK--THEY BROUGHT IN A SUBSTITUTE. THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN WITH US A LONG TIME & VERY DEPENDABLE. WE GET OUR HEAT PUMP SERVICED TWICE A YEAR. GOOD WORKERS & VERY POLITE. BECKY HOPKINS