Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Great job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Drain Masters Plumbing
By Judy J. from Newport Beach, CA on September 28, 2014
The phone response was practically immediate after my submission that I needed a plumber. Brian was able to make recommendations for what we could do ourselves to save time and money and then let me know his available times that same day. He arrived on time, had what he needed, fixed the problem, did a great job.
2
Shower Head replacement & install TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Hildebrant's Plumbing Repair, LLC
By Anthony C. from Fort Worth, TX on September 27, 2014
Fine job. Job was done in an efficient manner, with no hidden costs. I will use again if plumbing needs arise.
3
Good work TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: HVAC R Services, LLC
By Warren & Linda T. from Puyallup, WA on September 26, 2014
THE FOLLOWS CAME ON TIME DID A GOOD JOB. Thank you Warren & Linda
4
plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: All-Boro Plumbing & Sewer, Inc
By Butch M. from Mount Dora, FL on September 25, 2014
Never called or made contact
5
plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Main Drain Cleaning & Plumbing Service
By philip p. from Belleville, MI on September 22, 2014
a reasonable price a good job and a hard worker a very hard worker
6
Brent's Plumbing review TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Brent's Septic and Repairs
By Brian F. from Kirkland, WA on September 22, 2014
Great work at a great price. I'd highly recommend him.
7
Drainage and excavating main sewer pipe TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Tony C. from Arlington, MA on September 22, 2014
I went on line. Mr. D'Erricos called right away and was at my home in one hour. His diagnosis was complete and illuminating. His manner is positive and he is clearly trustworthy. I would reccomend him to family and friends.
8
Fast and Easy TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Tony's Plumbing Service
By Jennifer S. from Westminster, CA on September 20, 2014
I called Friday and Tony, the owner, was able to fit me in for Saturday afternoon. I was great! I needed a new pipe installed to run under my kitchen floor, across the room to where my refrigerator sits. It has the water and ice dispenser built in and of course it sits on a different wall than my sink and main water line. UUGGHHHH!!! He gave me a quote and stuck to it, no haggling or trying to sell me some other line of crap once he got there. He was in and out in less than an hour and a half. No mess, No problems, and best of all, no drama. Thanks Tony! We'll definitely call you again!
9
Install a Central Air Conditioning System TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Cool Masters, Inc
By Sam M. from Alpharetta, GA on September 18, 2014
Overall you can't get anybody better. The man is very honest, tells me exactly what he's going to do. I had a lightening strike. Units are 24 years old. He came out and told me ''Got hit by lightening.'' And he'll take care of it, and that's what they did. He got here 8 in the morning and didn't leave until 9 pm at night. He put 2 units - one a three ton, and a one ton and a half, plus the heaters too. Took the old units out and put brand new units in. And they work beautiful. He did exactly what he said he was going to do.
10
Consistently Good Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Johnson Bros Drain Cleaning
By Andrew R. from Quincy, MA on September 18, 2014
Johnson Brother's has been taking care of the plumbing in my ancient house for years . From installing gas dryers to cleaning shower traps and getting heat back up and running in the winter, Johnson Brother's has always done an excellent job and maintained a professional but friendly manner.