Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Plumbing Job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Baja Plumbing
By Larry G. from Glendale, AZ on July 23, 2014
Had an outside shut off value install by Baja Plumbing (Mike & Mike) they did an excellent job, were very prompt, speedy, price was reasonable and they were very friendly and nice to talk with while they installed the value. Very knowledgeable and explained what they were going to before they did it and stayed around to make sure it work properly before they left. I would use them again and would recommend.
2
Home owner TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: BNC Heating & Cooling, LLC
By Tim S. from Buffalo, MN on July 21, 2014
Cameron the owner is excellent to work with.
3
Excellent service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Express Plumbing, LLC
By Joel I. from Saint Louis, MO on July 21, 2014
Jim showed up promptly on a Saturday service call. Jim inspected the problem and solved my concerns. Jim refused any pay.
4
Great work - easy going TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Adam P. from Boston, MA on July 20, 2014
We had an emergency and needed a plumber to come fix our washer valve. Jared came by first thing on a Sunday. He had the part with him and took him all of 5 minutes to fix. Total charge for work was very fair. Would recommend him and definitely will use again!
5
Ac TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Bobby G. from Boston, MA on July 19, 2014
Came home form vac and noticed that my ac wasn't working call derricos mr derrico came right out and found my. Problem fixed it right away.. Great work what a life saver!!!!!!! Would recommend this company
6
Plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Joe L. from Lynn, MA on July 18, 2014
Jared and his team was great I called him today at 4pm on a Friday.. He came to my home and found the leaky pipe in my ceiling and fixed it was fabulous neat neat neat and the price was great would recommend him to family and friends
7
Broken pipe TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Angelica D. from Nahant, MA on July 18, 2014
I came home to a flood... Called derricos services and he came right out and fouls the problem with my plumbing it was my toilet pipe that had broke and leaked all over my basment mr Derrico and his crew got to work wow they were great!!! And he went over and beyond cleaned everything!!! Would recommend him to everyone
8
Excellent responses TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Charter Plumbing, LLC
By Val M. from Commerce, TX on July 18, 2014
Still working with this company- very nice and easy to work with.
9
Stack TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Rick G. from Revere, MA on July 8, 2014
I called derricos services on a Sunday night when I came home my main stack was leaking from my 2nd floor to my 1st mr derrico came to my house and shut eveything down so it wouldn't leak... Came back on Monday at 7am and got to work him and his crew were great, neat!!! And price was great!!! Thanks guys you were a life saver
10
Quick quality work TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Rooter Plumbing
By Steve F. from Renton, WA on July 8, 2014
I needed a water line installed for a new refrigerator to be delivered in a couple of days. I gave Wayne the option of doing it quick and dirty to run along the bottom of the cabinets but Wayne convinced me that wasn't the best way to do it. He installed a new stop in the pipe, drilled through the cabinets, moved a dishwasher and stove to get behind everything and left a quality installation that is not visible to people coming into my kitchen. And he did it all while being warm and personable. I highly recommend his work.