Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Great job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Sam K. from Lynnfield, MA on July 26, 2014
Mr derrico and his crew was great I dealed with a lot of plumbers but for sure derricos was the best neat neat neat!!!!!!! Thanks guy u were great will be useing them agin for sure
2
TERRIBLE TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Lee C. from Methuen, MA on July 25, 2014
I truly believe that this guy and his business is nothing more than a guy with his name on the side of a van. He does not follow through and procrastinates. Not trustworthy
3
Snake a drain TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Rob G. from Revere, MA on July 25, 2014
Called me derrico for a emergency he was there with in a. Half-hour got the roots out of my drain and now works great would definitely recommend to any one I no thanks
4
Fabulous TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Josh D. from Otis, MA on July 25, 2014
Me derrico was here on time neat and price was great that's guys!!!!!!!
5
Faucet TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Jarmel R. from , on July 25, 2014
Call derricos to installe new faucet he was neat and price was lower than anyone's would recommend to family and friends
6
Plumbing work TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Leslie T. from Somerville, MA on July 25, 2014
D'Errico Services is by far the best . Jared answered immediately and was at my house for an estimate within an hour. His prices are the best in town and i would highly recommend him to anyone in need.
7
Plumbing Job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Baja Plumbing
By Larry G. from Glendale, AZ on July 23, 2014
Had an outside shut off value install by Baja Plumbing (Mike & Mike) they did an excellent job, were very prompt, speedy, price was reasonable and they were very friendly and nice to talk with while they installed the value. Very knowledgeable and explained what they were going to before they did it and stayed around to make sure it work properly before they left. I would use them again and would recommend.
8
Home owner TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: BNC Heating & Cooling, LLC
By Tim S. from Buffalo, MN on July 21, 2014
Cameron the owner is excellent to work with.
9
Excellent service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Express Plumbing, LLC
By Joel I. from Saint Louis, MO on July 21, 2014
Jim showed up promptly on a Saturday service call. Jim inspected the problem and solved my concerns. Jim refused any pay.
10
Great work - easy going TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Adam P. from Boston, MA on July 20, 2014
We had an emergency and needed a plumber to come fix our washer valve. Jared came by first thing on a Sunday. He had the part with him and took him all of 5 minutes to fix. Total charge for work was very fair. Would recommend him and definitely will use again!