Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Find leak from toilet and repair TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Jack Stephan Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning
By Nan P. from Los Angeles, CA on February 25, 2015
associates polite, checked all the possibility for problem, when found, completed the job in a manner that I thought was above being satisfactory, and at the same time the price was less than I had expected. If I have another problem, I will certainly call on Stephan. Good work.
2
plumber TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Rooter Plumbing
By michael b. from Duncanville, TX on February 23, 2015
The guy came out on time and was very knowledgeable. Unfortunately the problem I had.Was bigger than expected. But if I had the money I would have used him
3
Frozen pipes TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: The Pipe Surgeon
By Alicia G. from Swampscott, MA on February 22, 2015
Called the pipe surgeon on a Sunday all my pipes were frozen and some of them burst jay came to my house right away and started to work he got my water and my heat on with in a few hours these guys were awesome what do you recommend to everyone
4
Awesome TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: ASAP Plumbing
By Samuel E. from Bronx, NY on February 20, 2015
Samba has an excellent workmanship, and he did the work professionally.
5
heating TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Pro Air Heaing and Air Conditioning
By r S. from Brookline, MA on February 16, 2015
they never even called me back!
6
A+++ TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: B L Elliott Plumbing Company
By Francine D. from Frisco, TX on February 16, 2015
Vance did a great job fixing our kitchen sink! He also helped out with a fireplace issue. He took his time and made sure we were satisfied with his work! He was also very reasonable priced. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who asks.
7
best in town TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: King Rooter & Plumbing
By jim b. from , on February 16, 2015
Did a really good job wow !!! good price.
8
no starts TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: TEAM Plumbing and Drains
By tina r. from West Palm Beach, FL on February 12, 2015
bad my toilet was not install straight the toilet itself the tank the toilet is lower on the left side and I never asked for a high toilet it I wanted a round toilet exactly like the one that was there.. Ryan promise to fix it when I call him he said he could not come when I was available. he broke my bathroom tile did not offer to fix he had the poor excuse to say it was like that not happy at all
9
quick response TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: South Lake Plumbing
By manuel r. from Clermont, FL on February 10, 2015
Professional and job well done.
10
Boiler service/install TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MJM Mechanical
By Rafal P. from Freehold, NJ on February 9, 2015
Very satisfied, Excellent service, Great personality, Highly recommend, I will definitely use them in the future