Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Fawcet installation TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Waterheaters Plus LLC
By Mickey B. from Tempe, AZ on April 24, 2014
Great work under difficult circumstances...would recommend highly
2
perfect TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rooter-Man
By Wilan M. from Kent, WA on April 23, 2014
Rob was on time and provided new faucets for two bathroom sinks and fixed a leak. Great work great price.
3
Broken Water Line @ front of house TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Appletree Plumbing Heating & Drains, Inc
By Marcia C. from Denver, CO on April 16, 2014
I called Denver Water and found out the problem was a ''property owner problem.'' Then I called the number listed on your reference sheet and they answered ''Time Plumbing'' - not Appletree. But, they responded within 30 minutes. Morris was the lead worker; he ascertained where the problem was, called his crew and they started digging and fixing the broken line at about 10:30 or 11:00AM. They finished everything by 4:30PM except the inspection by the City of Denver. The next day, everything was inspected; they filled the 5' hole back in and everything worked fine. I can't say enough good things about Morris. He never left the site; waited on crews to arrive with back-hoes, etc., kept an eye on everything and did the work he was licensed to do. Very polite, thoughtful of my house - going in and out - and would hire Time Plumbing again (hopefully not on such an expensive job). Thank you Home Fixers for your website and quick response, too.
4
Water Heater replacement TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Plumb Masters
By Kathy R. from Fort Worth, TX on April 16, 2014
Jim Kavanagh was here when he said he would and got the job done very well. He quoted a price and stuck with it. I am pleased with his work.
5
Mike and team got the job done TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MJM Mechanical
By Jeff P. from Allentown, NJ on April 11, 2014
Mike and his team installed a new gas furnace (replacing a 22+ yr old oil furnace, new AC and hot water heater into our 170 yr old house. There were challenges that they overcame and cleaned up well afterwards. Mike gave us a great price, lower than most of the other estimates. He also will provide 5yrs free followup service. Highly recommend.
6
fast and excellent TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Even-Kiel Drain Cleaning, LLC
By paul g. from Milwaukee, WI on April 8, 2014
Had a call back within a minute. After an hr he was done. I tried everything on this clog over a 24 hr period. 5 star all the way
7
Quick Job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Safe & Satisfied Contracting
By Jeorge G. from Forest Hills, NY on April 8, 2014
I hired this company at the suggestion of a friend. My boiler burst and I needed it repaired quickly. They came within two hours of me calling them, fixed my boiler and cleaned up. Also, the price was very reasonable.
8
Overall service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Prostyle Plumbing LLC
By Jonathan C. from Seattle, WA on April 7, 2014
Best handy man/plumber in the state!! 10/10 service & cost of maintenance. Highly recommend to any of my family/friends, or anyone! thanks again!
9
Replaced shower & bathtub fixtures with trim kits. TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Hildebrant's Plumbing Repair, LLC
By Darrell M. from Fort Worth, TX on April 5, 2014
Excellent job. Reasonably priced. I will definitely use again.
10
good kid TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By mike m. from Revere, MA on April 4, 2014
when he sleeping