Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Fast, efficient, competent TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: The Pipe Surgeon
By Deborah H. from Malden, MA on December 20, 2014
I am so happy to finally find a plumber who is responsive and knowledgeable. He installed the new toilet quickly and efficiently. He is friendly and I immediately felt confidence in him. I have always just grabbed anyone I could find, when I needed a plumber, but the Pipe Surgeon has earned a place on my fridge and I will never call anyone else. I highly recommend him.
2
Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: RSR Plumbing LLC
By Ann D. from Jackson, WI on December 19, 2014
Spoke with person(sorry forgot his name). He was very helpful over the phone, came that afternoon and fixed my issue. Will use them again in future
3
Excellent plumber TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: AM PM Plumbing
By Oleg A. from Walnut Creek, CA on December 19, 2014
I'm quite impressed with ''AM PM Plumbing'' and I would use Alex (that's the plumber's name) for any future plumbing needs and would recommend them to anyone who is wanting fair, patience, honesty and hard working professional plumbers that you can trust!
4
Best Service Ever!! TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Water Heaters 4 Less
By Judy M. from Sacramento, CA on December 18, 2014
Wonderful service!! Very nice on the phone. Very fair prices. So glad I selected Water Heaters 4 Less!!
5
Water Heater Replacement TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: A-Absolute
By Mitch B. from Jackson, NJ on December 17, 2014
I built the home 17 years ago and the water heater was a 75 gallon A.O. Smith. Never broke until my son complained of a cold shower at 545am before school. Contacted home fixers and started receiving calls. The first one to the gate was A-absolute. They stated they would come by 900am for a free estimate. They actually called around 900am and told me they would be a bit delayed which I found quite responsive and arrived 20 minutes later. During those times other contractors called and I told them if I was not satisfied with A-absolute I would ping them back. Well just as I thought the thermocouple was bad but investing in 17 yr. old water heater did not make sense. We did the pricing exercise that everyone should know how to do and agreed on a Rheem Professional Series replacement. Louis was terrific and a gentlemen. Was on the ball with the piping and sweating needed, very clean install.Installed and running hot water by 2pm the same day. They even called me back 24 hrs. later to verify satisfaction. Highly recommend and would call them for future heating cooling issues I could not handle myself. thanks!
6
Hot Water Heater TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Gabe's On Time Plumbing
By Jim T. from Minneapolis, MN on December 16, 2014
It is rare when I have someone I don't know that I let into my house for the first time and feel comfortable. But Gabe's personality and professional work ethics put me at ease right away. He did a fantastic job at replacing my water heater and if there are any plumbing jobs I need in the future I hope he will available to do them.
7
Slab leak TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Drain Masters Plumbing
By Jasbir D. from Trabuco Canyon, CA on December 16, 2014
Brian is very responsive and courteous gentleman provided suggestions at no cost. Definitely, I will call on him for my next plumbing need.
8
efficient TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Discount Plumbing & Rooter Company
By kelly l. from San Jose, CA on December 9, 2014
The men were efficient in unplugging my shower. Also in their understanding of low income.
9
Outstanding TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: The Pipe Surgeon
By Willy G. from Winthrop, MA on December 9, 2014
These guys guys were great couldn't be any happyer .. On time,neat,and really ez guy to work.... Your in good hands with the pipe surgeon
10
they never showed or called TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: HVAC R Services, LLC
By Jen R. from Seattle, WA on December 8, 2014
Would've been great if they'd have called to say they weren't coming. Never showed so I we bought the service elsewhere.