Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Broken pipe TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Waterheaters Plus LLC
By Carol G. from Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2014
Scott and Danny did an awesome job. They will be called on again. Highly recommended.
2
Excellent Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Laszlo's Plumbing
By Bill M. from Phoenix, AZ on October 14, 2014
They called back in a timely manner and quoted a fair price over the phone and were able to do the job first thing the next morning. They completed the job quickly and did a quality job.
3
Need a Plumber? TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: ANA Mechanical Plumbing and Heating
By Linda B. from Garfield, NJ on October 9, 2014
Frank and Joe from ANA did some plumbing work for us at our rental property and I have to say their work was exceptional, they took much care in opening up the walls and the clean up was more than I expected, nothing for me to do. I would not hesitate to call on ANA Mechanical again if ever another need arose.
4
Quick and Efficient TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MVP Plumbing, Inc
By Marc M. from Placentia, CA on October 8, 2014
They accommodated me with a late (6:00 PM) appointment and were right on time. I had a clogged main drain and they figured out and solved the problem quickly. Nice and honest people.
5
great experience TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MrEXPRESS Sewer & Drain
By itza i. from Los Angeles, CA on October 5, 2014
It's was fast and definitely recommend them to whoever is in need of a plumber. .
6
Stay away, save your time and money TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Absolute Complete Plumbing Services
By Boris A. from Reading, PA on October 3, 2014
Stay away from them. Save time and money. Don't call this number (877) 366-2492 They won't answer or return calls anyways, unless you might be their inext victim :(
7
Tub replacement estimate TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Ocean Estates Plumbing and Fire Protection
By Hilary M. from Falmouth, MA on October 2, 2014
This company never contacted me about the work I needed done.
8
Tub replacement estimate TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Johnson Bros Drain Cleaning
By Hilary M. from Falmouth, MA on October 2, 2014
This company never contacted me about the work I needed done.
9
Tub replacement estimate TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Michaud Plumbing and Heating
By Hilary M. from Falmouth, MA on October 2, 2014
Responded right away to request for evaluation. Helpful.
10
Water heaters Plus LLC TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Waterheaters Plus LLC
By Robert M. from Cave Creek, AZ on October 2, 2014
Scott, Danny and Daniel did a terrific job. They were able to offer extremely prompt and professional service. They are the plumbers I will call for all of my future plumbing needs. I would highly recommend them.