Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
Great job ! TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Rivers Plumbing Co.
By Mark S. from Ballwin, MO on August 23, 2014
I needed some work done in a bathroom. Scott worked fast and clean. He was very professional. Thanks Rivers Plumbing we are very happy with your work.
2
Good job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Alex S. from Roslindale, MA on August 22, 2014
Serious, no-nonsense type of guy. Showed up on time, did the job well. No fuss, no muss.
3
highly recomended TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MREXPRESS Sewer and Drain
By ally f. from West Hollywood, CA on August 21, 2014
Excellent customer service,price was good, fast work.Highly recomended
4
vvbdowdn TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MREXPRESS Sewer and Drain
By Tim J. from Granada Hills, CA on August 14, 2014
scsi
5
10 Star Company TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MREXPRESS Sewer and Drain
By Tim J. from Granada Hills, CA on August 14, 2014
Had a very good experience with Tom from MrEXPRESS, very reasonable rates and quality of workmanship that goes beyond your expectation.
6
Plumber TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Walker Plumbing, LLC
By William T. from Phoenix, AZ on August 13, 2014
Pluber
7
Plumber arrived on Saturday TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: In & Out Plumbing
By LELAND G. from San Francisco, CA on August 12, 2014
In & Out Plumbing came on time, did the job within one hour, what a surprise.
8
great job TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Super Rooter
By eric t. from Denver, CO on August 7, 2014
I had super rooter work on plumbing system they did great job great price had mother company at frost they where not great but the guys @ super rooter. Where great I would use them again ...thanks Eric.
9
Customer TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Vaughn's Plumbing
By Jill W. from Detroit, MI on August 7, 2014
Mr. Vaughn and his team were punctual and highly professional. I was impressed and very pleased with their work and they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Mr. Vaughn to relatives, neighbors, and friends without hesitation.
10
Eddie is the best TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Plumbing Express - Friedman Plumbing
By Curtis W. from Silver Spring, MD on August 6, 2014
Company was willing to work with me over the phone to meet my concerns which I appreciated. Eddie arrived on time to provide an estimate and impressed me so much that I choose Plumbing Express on the spot. Eddie discussed everything with me and listened to my concerns and suggestions to settle on the best way to resolve my issues without causing further damage to my 50+ year old cast iron drains. I was very pleased with the work, price, and especially Eddie.