Customer Reviews of TheHomeFixers Contractors
Showing: 10 reviews  |  Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0 TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5.0 stars!
1
plumbing TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Main Drain Cleaning & Plumbing Service
By philip p. from Belleville, MI on September 22, 2014
a reasonable price a good job and a hard worker a very hard worker
2
Brent's Plumbing review TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Brent's Septic and Repairs
By Brian F. from Kirkland, WA on September 22, 2014
Great work at a great price. I'd highly recommend him.
3
Drainage and excavating main sewer pipe TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: D'Errico's Services
By Tony C. from Arlington, MA on September 22, 2014
I went on line. Mr. D'Erricos called right away and was at my home in one hour. His diagnosis was complete and illuminating. His manner is positive and he is clearly trustworthy. I would reccomend him to family and friends.
4
Fast and Easy TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Tony's Plumbing Service
By Jennifer S. from Westminster, CA on September 20, 2014
I called Friday and Tony, the owner, was able to fit me in for Saturday afternoon. I was great! I needed a new pipe installed to run under my kitchen floor, across the room to where my refrigerator sits. It has the water and ice dispenser built in and of course it sits on a different wall than my sink and main water line. UUGGHHHH!!! He gave me a quote and stuck to it, no haggling or trying to sell me some other line of crap once he got there. He was in and out in less than an hour and a half. No mess, No problems, and best of all, no drama. Thanks Tony! We'll definitely call you again!
5
Install a Central Air Conditioning System TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Cool Masters, Inc
By Sam M. from Alpharetta, GA on September 18, 2014
Overall you can't get anybody better. The man is very honest, tells me exactly what he's going to do. I had a lightening strike. Units are 24 years old. He came out and told me ''Got hit by lightening.'' And he'll take care of it, and that's what they did. He got here 8 in the morning and didn't leave until 9 pm at night. He put 2 units - one a three ton, and a one ton and a half, plus the heaters too. Took the old units out and put brand new units in. And they work beautiful. He did exactly what he said he was going to do.
6
Consistently Good Service TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Johnson Bros Drain Cleaning
By Andrew R. from Quincy, MA on September 18, 2014
Johnson Brother's has been taking care of the plumbing in my ancient house for years . From installing gas dryers to cleaning shower traps and getting heat back up and running in the winter, Johnson Brother's has always done an excellent job and maintained a professional but friendly manner.
7
plumbi TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: R. McGlynn Plumbing, Corp
By benjamin k. from Staten Island, NY on September 11, 2014
Prompt and excellent service. Will gladly use again.
8
Something wrong with this site TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: Mr. Rooter Plumbing
By Zaneta N. from Kirkland, WA on September 1, 2014
why only 5 star reviews displayed? That is not statistically possible regardless if you are the best business in the world. Secondly, I didn't want to own a home for the same reason; as a single immigrant female I got so much crap like I know nothing, that being an owner was just too much. Now, I decided to get a condo, sort of half owner, half not. But I know I am responsible for my own plumbing and in need of new water heater and a tub. Why in a world someone who you call for an estimate say ''we have no idea how much it will cost to replace a water heater, but we will charge by an hour?'' Does that mean you have never replaced one and have no idea how long this may take??? I could go one, but whoever hires people like that - deserve it. Also, $39 house call is idiotic as well. In that case, I should start a company who does just that! I will come in with the highest bid, but collect $39 each time I come. All I have to do is come to someone's door 3 times a day and I am golden...
9
Full House Repipe TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: MVP Plumbing, Inc
By Perla A. from San Bernardino, CA on August 30, 2014
It was a great experience. Thank you for the great job. All was done in a timely and efficient manner.
10
Dishonest TheHomeFixers Contractors was rated 5 stars!
Reviewing: PME Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning, LLC
By Karen P. from Wayne, PA on August 30, 2014
DISHONEST. Took my deposit money and never came back. Do NOT use this guy